COOKIE & BROCCOLI GN VOL 01 READY FOR SCHOOL

DIAL
SKU:
9780593529171
£6.99
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added
The first in an early graphic novel series about outgoing Cookie and shy Broccoli as they navigate the ups and downs of starting school--perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly! New best friends Cookie and Broccoli are as different as peanut butter and cheese, but that doesn't stop them from helping each other through the first day of school! Together they find the classroom and concoct silly secret greetings. When Broccoli discovers that Cookie is also nervous to meet new classmates, the two of them come up with the perfect solution--inviting everyone to join their Shy Friends Club!