HITOMI TP

IMAGE
SKU:
9781534325920
£14.50
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
In Feudal-era Japan, a drifter with no prospects begins training in secret under Yasuke, a once-famous and now-disgraced warrior, as she struggles to find her place in a society entrenched in discrimination and violence. Combining the historical sweep and elegance of Kurosawa with the visceral action of Tarantino, this saga follows the trials and tribulations of a young female warrior who travels the country-side unendingly working to gain the rank of Samurai, a title no man, monster, or myth can give to her, but one that she will have to take. For fans of The Witcher, Wolverine: Old Man Logan, Lone Wolf and Cub, Usagi Yojimbo! Collects Hitomi #1 - #5