MAX MEOW VOL 02 HC DONUTS AND DANGER

SKU:
9780593121085
|
UPC:
9780593121085
£9.99
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

ABOUT MAX MEOW BOOK 2: DONUTS AND DANGER

“Funny, furry and fantastic!” –Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Hilo series

 

Calling all GRAPHIC NOVEL FANS! Do you like DONUTS? Do you crave DANGER? Then Max Meow-the graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE–is PURR-fect for you! Just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, Hilo and anyone who LOVES TO LAUGH!

 

Meowza! Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy’s evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis! And what’s worse, they’re determined to take over the world’s donut supply–and Max and Mindy are getting blamed! Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day–and the donuts?! Find out in Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger! A deliciously funny, action-packed new series that’s so good you’ll want seconds! Bonus! Includes How to Draw Mindy AND Max Meow’s SECRET Donut Scavenger hunt!

 

“Max Meow is good-hearted fun!” –Kazu Kibuishi, creator of Amulet

 

“Max Meow’s super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter!” –John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series

 

“A heaping helping of candy colored fun!” –Ben Hatke, creator of the Zita the Spacegirl and Mighty Jack series

 

“Cats and kittens alike will be thrilled to finally have a hero they can look up to.” –Mike Maihack, creator of Cleopatra in Space series

 

“Meowza! Let’s hear it for the coolest new cat crusader, Max!” –Jennifer & Matthew Holm, co-creators of the Babymouse series

 

“Max Meow is sure to save any young reader’s day with super-laughs on every page!” –Norm Feuti, syndicated cartoonist and creator of the Hello, Hedgehog series