BUG BOYS HC VOL 02

RH GRAPHIC
SKU:
9781984896780
|
UPC:
9781984896780
£10.99
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Little bugs, big feelings! Rhino-B and Stag-B are back for more in this all-new graphic novel perfect for readers of Investigators and Catstronauts. These best friends are ready for new adventures! Meeting a bat? They're on it! Getting lost in a labyrinth? Might be scary. Each day is new and exciting for these two beetles, and together they'll face challenges and help their friends along the way. Laura Knetzger returns with a story filled humor, hijinks, and a lot of adventure. Rhino-B and Stag-B lead the way on a life filled with mindfulness, fun, and an exploration of the natural world perfect for kids.