SQUIRE & KNIGHT GN

FIRST SECOND
SKU:
9781250249340
£12.99
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Squire & Knight is a delightful tale following Squire, a bookish boy who wants to grow big and strong, just like his epic knight of a master... or that’s what Sir Kelton would have everyone else believe. In reality, it’s Squire who does all the hard work while Sir Kelton takes the credit- again and again. But when the pair land in a cursed town being guarded by a demonic dragon, not everything is what it seems. It’s up to Squire and his mighty knowledge to save the town. This simplistic, yet elegant graphic novel uses the same colour palette throughout and captures the medieval setting flawlessly. Perfect for fans of Amulet, Bone, or Nimona.